Athletic Director

Jamie Sheetz

Athletics & Activities Director

Email: jsheetz@pcschools.us

Phone: 435.645.5650 x2008
Fax: 435.645.5659

Park City Miners Teams and Schedules on Max Preps

Park City Miners on Deseret News

TEAM SELECTION/FIRST PRACTICE DATE HEAD COACH EMAIL
FALL SPORTS
Football Monday, July 29 Josh Montzingo jmontzingo@pcschools.us
Boys Golf Monday, July 22 George Murphy gmurphy@pcschools.us
Girls Soccer Monday, July 29 Micaela Carriel mcarriel@pcschools.us
Girls Tennis Monday, August 5 Heather Nicholas hnparkcity@gmail.com
Volleyball Monday, August 12 Matt Carlson parkcityvball@gmail.com
Cross Country Contact Head Coach Steve Cuttitta scuttitta@pcschools.us
WINTER SPORTS
Swimming Monday, September 30 Mike Werner mwerner@pcschools.us
Boys Basketball Monday, November 11 Mike Doleac mdoleac@pcschools.us
Girls Basketball Monday, November 11 Brett isaacson parkcitygirlshoops@gmail.com
Wrestling Monday, November 11 TBA TBA
SPRING SPORTS
Baseball Monday, February 24 David Feasler dfeasler@pcschools.us
Boys Soccer Monday, February 24 TBA TBA
Girls Golf Monday, February 24 George Murphy gmurphy@pcschools.us
Softball Monday, February 24 TBA TBA
Boys Tennis Monday, February 24 Dillon Bunt dbunt116@gmail.com
Boys Lacrosse Monday, February 24 TBA TBA
Girls Lacrosse Monday, February 24 TBA TBA
Track & Field Contact Head Coaches Dave Yocum dkyocum22@msn.com
Dalton Bolger daltonbolger@gmail.com

Intermountain Sports Medicine is the official medical provider for Park City High School Athletics. We offer a full range of injury prevention, treatment, and rehabilitation services.

(435) 658-7350

Teacher Login