Park City High School
Park City High School

Performing Arts

Performing Arts at Park City High School

All directors of performing arts can be reached by calling 435-645-5650.  Individual extensions are listed below.

 

The PC Bands – includes concerts bands, jazz bands, and percussion

Director – Chris Taylor ext. 2112 – ctaylor@pcschools.us

Assistant Director – Bret Hughes ext. 2071 – bhughes@pcschools.us

PC Bands Webpage

 

Orchestras

Director – Scott Tanner ext. 2110 – stanner@pcschools.us

 

Choirs

Director – Christin Abbott ext. 2065- cabbott@pcschools.us

 

Drama/Theater

Director – Rick Kimball ext. 2095 – rkimball@pcschools.us

 

Dance

Director – Ashley Mott ext. 2074 – amott@pcschools.us