Performing Arts

Performing Arts at Park City High School

All directors of performing arts can be reached by calling 435-645-5650.  Individual extensions are listed below.

The PC Bands – includes concert bands, jazz bands, and percussion
Director – Chris Taylor ext. 2112 – ctaylor@pcschools.us
Assistant Director – Bret Hughes ext. 2071 – bhughes@pcschools.us

PC Bands Webpage

Orchestras
Director – Scott Tanner ext. 2110 – stanner@pcschools.us

Choirs
Director – Christin Abbott ext. 2065 – cabbott@pcschools.us

Drama/Theater
Director – Krischelle Hansen ext. 2107 – khansen@pcschools.us

Dance
Director – Ashley Mott ext. 2074 – amott@pcschools.us