Park City High

Performing Arts at Park City High School

All directors of performing arts can be reached by calling 435-645-5650.  Individual extensions are listed below.

 

The PC Bands - includes concerts bands, jazz bands, and percussion

Director - Chris Taylor ext. 2112 - ctaylor@pcschools.us

Assistant Director - Bret Hughes ext. 2071 - bhughes@pcschools.us

PC Bands Webpage

 

Orchestras

Director - Scott Tanner ext. 2110 - stanner@pcschools.us

 

Choirs

Director - Mary Morgan ext. 3067 - mmorgan@pcschools.us

 

Drama/Theater

Director - Zac Zumbrunnen ext. 2095 - zzumbrunnen@pcschools.us

 

Dance

Director - Ashley Mott ext. 2074 - amott@pcschools.us