Park City High School
Park City High School

Teachers

Ashlee Jensen
Counseling Secretary Email: asjensen@pcschools.us
Pepper Elliot
Scholarship Advisor
Scholarship Advisor Email: pelliot@pcschools.us
Amber Mowry
Wellness Coordinator
Wellness Coordinator Email: amowry@pcschools.us
Dirk Gootjes
Latino Outreach
Latino Outreach Email: dgootjes@pcschools.us
Suzanne Tanner
School Nurse
District Nurse Supervisor MS, BSN, RN, RDH School Nurse Park City High School and Park City Learning Center 435-645-5650 Email: sutanner@pcschools.us      
Kristen Hall
Counseling
Counselor Email khall@pcschools.us
Carrie Hurner
French
French Email: churner@pcschools.us
Trent Jarman
Resource Officer
Kevin Orgil
Parking