Teachers

Laura Steckbauer
Spanish
lsteckbauer@pcschools.us
Jennifer O’Brien
Bright Futures Director
Rachel Pittard PCCAPS Coordinator
Rachel Pittard
PCCAPS Coordinator
rpittard@pcschools.us
Joanna Andres Social Studies
Joanna Andres
Social Studies
Suzanne Tanner Nurse Supervisor
Suzanne Tanner
District Nurse Supervisor
Jamie Weekes Assistant Principal
Jamie Weekes
Assistant Principal
jweekes@pcschools.us
Roger Arbabi Principal
Roger Arbabi
Principal
rarbabi@pcschools.us
Natalie Star Photography
Natalie Star
CTE Multimedia/Photography
nstar@pcschools.us
Johannah Brace
Wellness Coordinator
Katherine Esquivel Attendance Secretay
Katherine Esquivel
Attendance Secretary
kesquivel@pcschools.us