Athletic Director

Jamie Sheetz

Park City Miners on Deseret News

2022-23 TEAM SELECTION/FIRST PRACTICE DATE HEAD COACH EMAIL
FALL SPORTS
Football Monday, July 25 Josh Montzingo jmontzingo@pcschools.us
Boys Golf Monday, August 1 George Murphy gmurphy@pcschools.us
Girls Soccer Monday, July 25 Anthony DiCicco pchs.miners.girls.soccer@gmail.com
Girls Tennis Monday, August 1 Lani Wilcox pcgirlstennis@gmail.com
Volleyball Monday, August 1 Matt Carlson parkcityvball@gmail.com
Cross Country Contact Head Coach Steve Cuttitta scuttitta@pcschools.us
WINTER SPORTS
Swimming Monday, September 26 Gadi Shamah gshamah@pcschools.us
Boys Basketball Monday, November 7 Thomas Purcell parkcityboyshoops@gmail.com
Girls Basketball Monday, November 7 TBA
Wrestling Monday, November 7 Todd Combs tcpcwrestling@gmail.com
SPRING SPORTS
Baseball Monday, February 27 David Feasler dfeasler@pcschools.us
Boys Soccer Monday, February 27 Anthony DiCicco pchs.miners.boys.soccer@gmail.com
Girls Golf Monday, February 27 George Murphy gmurphy@pcschools.us
Softball Monday, February 27 Lindsay Cunningham parkcitysoftball@gmail.com
Boys Tennis Monday, February 27 Justin DeLong jdelong8@gmail.com
Boys Lacrosse Monday, February 27 Michael Persky pcminerslax@gmail.com
Girls Lacrosse Monday, February 27 Mikki Clayton pcgirlslacrosse@gmail.com
Track & Field Contact Head Coaches Dave Yocum dkyocum22@msn.com

Intermountain Sports Medicine is the official medical provider for Park City High School Athletics. We offer a full range of injury prevention, treatment, and rehabilitation services.

(435) 658-7350

Teacher Login