Skip To Main Content
Park City High School

Counseling Department

Counselor appointments for currently enrolled PCHS students and parents:  You can schedule an appointment using the Calendly link below your counselor's name, or contact our secretary, Ashlee Jensen.  Students, if you make an appointment during class time, a counseling office call slip will be delivered to your classroom.  That will be your hall pass to be dismissed from class at your appointment time.

  • New student enrollment appointments or questions:  Don't use the Calendly links below. The PCHS Registrar will contact you to schedule your appointment AFTER the District has approved your enrollment and transferred your file. If you have enrollment questions, refer to the New Student Enrollment page, or contact the PCHS Registrar, Jennifer Frink.

Office Hours:  7:15am to 3:30pm on school days
Phone:  435-645-5657
Fax:  435-645-5658

Follow us on Facebook or Twitter!

Counseling Department Staff

Ashlee Jensen
Counseling Department Secretary
Call Ashlee if you have questions about scheduling appointments.
asjensen@pcschools.us
435-645-5657, ext. 2025

Jennifer Frink
Registrar (student records and enrollment)
jfrink@pcschools.us
435-645-5657, ext. 2067
Fax: 435-645-5658
(Education verifications, call the District Office at 435-645-5600.)

Pepper Elliot 
Scholarship Advisor
Schedule an appointment: https://calendly.com/pelliot
pelliot@pcschools.us
435-645-5657, ext. 2036

Samantha Walsh
Intervention Counselor
Schedule an appointment: https://calendly.com/samwalsh
swalsh@pcschools.us
435-645-5657, ext. 2026

Tarah Stowell
School Social Worker
tstowell@pcschools.us
435-645-5657, ext. 2048

Dara Smith
Counselor for last names A – E
Schedule an appointment: https://calendly.com/darasmith
dsmith@pcschools.us
435-645-5657, ext. 2024

Heather Briley
Counselor for last names F – Lo
Schedule an appointment: https://calendly.com/hbriley
hbriley@pcschools.us
435-645-5657, ext. 2085

Liz Moskal
Counselor for last names Lu – Ri
Schedule an appointment: https://calendly.com/moskal
emoskal@pcschools.us
435-645-5657, ext. 2022

Mr. Shannon Hase
Counselor for last names Ro – Z
Schedule an appointment: https://calendly.com/shase
shase@pcschools.us
435-645-5657, ext. 2027