Counseling Department

Welcome to the 2021-2022 School Year!

PCHS classes will be in person for the 2021-22 school year.  Students may still elect to take some courses online via Utah Students Connect or other online providers.  Contact your counselor for information about taking classes online and to make sure the online courses you select are accredited and will satisfy PCHS graduation requirements.

Do NOT email your counselor about changing your class schedule.  Students will have the opportunity to view and potentially make adjustments to their class schedules August 5-10.  Full information will be posted on the ClassChoice page of the PCHS website, and an email will go out to students and parents the first week of August.

Appointments with Counselors:

To schedule an appointment with your counselor, click the Calendly link below their name, or call our secretary, Ashlee Jensen.  Students, if you make an appointment during class time, a counseling office call slip will be delivered to your classroom.  That will be your hall pass to be dismissed from class at your appointment time.

Counseling Department Staff and Contact Info:

Hours:  7:00am to 3:30pm on school days
Phone:  435-645-5657
Fax:  435-645-5658


Ashlee Jensen Counseling Secretary

Ashlee Jensen – Counseling Office Secretary
Call Ashlee if you have questions about scheduling appointments with counselors.
asjensen@pcschools.us
435-645-5657, ext. 2025


Dara Smith

Dara Smith – Counselor for student last names A – E
Schedule an appointment: https://calendly.com/darasmith
dsmith@pcschools.us
435-645-5657, ext. 2024


Heather Briley

Heather Briley – Counselor for student last names F – La
Schedule an appointment: https://calendly.com/hbriley
hbriley@pcschools.us
435-645-5657, ext. 2085


Liz Moskal

Liz Moskal – Counselor for student last names Le – Ri
Schedule an appointment: https://calendly.com/moskal
emoskal@pcschools.us
435-645-5657, ext. 2022

.
Shannon Hase, Counselor

Mr. Shannon Hase – Counselor for student last names Ro – Z
Schedule an appointment: https://calendly.com/shase
shase@pcschools.us
435-645-5657, ext. tbd


Samantha Walsh

Samantha Walsh – Intervention Counselor, Social and Emotional Support for All Students
Schedule an appointment: https://calendly.com/samwalsh
swalsh@pcschools.us
435-645-5657, ext. 2026


Pepper Elliot

Pepper Elliot – Scholarship Advisor
Schedule an appointment: https://calendly.com/pelliot
pelliot@pcschools.us
435-645-5657, ext. 2036


Jennifer Frink – Registrar
Transcript Requests and Enrollment Information
jfrink@pcschools.us
435-645-5657, ext. 2067
Fax: 435-645-5658