Athletic Director

Jamie Sheetz

Park City Miners on Deseret News

TEAM SELECTION/FIRST PRACTICE DATE HEAD COACH EMAIL
FALL SPORTS
Football Monday, July 29 Josh Montzingo jmontzingo@pcschools.us
Boys Golf Monday, July 22 George Murphy gmurphy@pcschools.us
Girls Soccer Monday, July 29 Tom Merchant pcsoccercoach@gmail.com
Girls Tennis Monday, August 5 Heather Nicholas hnparkcity@gmail.com
Volleyball Monday, August 12 Matt Carlson parkcityvball@gmail.com
Cross Country Contact Head Coach Steve Cuttitta scuttitta@pcschools.us
WINTER SPORTS
Swimming Monday, September 30 Mike Werner mwerner@pcschools.us
Boys Basketball Monday, November 9 Thomas Purcell parkcityboyshoops@gmail.com
Girls Basketball Monday, November 9 Brett Isaacson parkcitygirlshoops@gmail.com
Wrestling Monday, November 9 Todd Comb tcpcwrestling@gmail.com
SPRING SPORTS
Baseball Monday, March 1 David Feasler dfeasler@pcschools.us
Boys Soccer Monday, March 1 Matthew Gilmour coachpcsoccer@gmail.com
Girls Golf Monday, March 1 George Murphy gmurphy@pcschools.us
Softball Monday, March 1 Brett Mustoe parkcitysoftball@gmail.com
Boys Tennis Monday, March 1 Justin DeLong jdelong8@gmail.com
Boys Lacrosse Monday, March 1 Michael Persky pcminerslax@gmail.com
Girls Lacrosse Monday, March 1 Mikki Clayton pcgirlslacrosse@gmail.com
Track & Field Contact Head Coaches Dave Yocum dkyocum22@msn.com
Dalton Bolger daltonbolger@gmail.com

Intermountain Sports Medicine is the official medical provider for Park City High School Athletics. We offer a full range of injury prevention, treatment, and rehabilitation services.

(435) 658-7350

Teacher Login