Teachers

Rachel Williams
CTE Nursing Assistant (CNA)
Aurora Kiser
Spanish
akiser@pcschools.us
Laura Heise for website
Laura Heise
Miner Advantage
lheise@pcschools.us
Jane Meade Financial Literacyysical Education Teacher
Jane Meade
Financial Literacy
jmeade@pcschools.us
Kari Patterson
CTE Foods & Nutrition
kapatterson@pcschools.us
Mariah King for website
Mariah King
Art
mking@pcschools.us
Taylor Davis for website
Taylor Davis
Special Education
tdavis@pcschools.us
Melinda Miller for website
Melinda Miller
Special Education
memiller@pcschools.us
Chris Kolischak
Science
ckolischak@pcschools.us
Tyler Hoffmeyer for websitech
Tyler Hoffmeyer
Technology Coach
thoffmeyer@pcschools.us