Teachers

Jane Meade Financial Literacyysical Education Teacher
Jane Meade
Financial Literacy
jmeade@pcschools.us
Kari Patterson
CTE Foods & Nutrition
kpatterso@pcschools.us
Mariah King
Art
mking@pcschools.us
Taylor Davis
Special Education
tdavis@pcschools.us
Melinda Miller
Special Education
memiller@pcschools.us
Chris Kolischak
Science
ckolischak@pcschools.us
Tyler Hoffmeyer
Technology Coach
thoffmeyer@pcschools.us
Kerong Wu Mandarin Chinese
Kerong Wu
Mandarin Chinese
kwu@pcschools.us
Holly Moline
Administrative Secretary
Mariah King
Art
mking@pcschools.us