Teachers

Shannon Hase
Counselor
shase@pcschools.us
Meagan Malpede-Shaw
CTE Foods & Nutrition
Tyler Wise
CTE Finance/Business
twise@pcschools.us
Adrienne Woolley
awoolley@pcschools.us  
Eva Marble
Music: Orchestra
emarble@pcschools.us
Jonathan Chinn
Social Studies
jchinn@pcschools.us  
Suzanne Tanner School Nurse
Suzanne Tanner, MS, BSN, BS, RN, RDH
Park City High School Nurse
Suzanne Tanner, MS, BSN, BS, RN, RDH sutanner@pcschools.us  
Laura Steckbauer Spanish
Laura Steckbauer
Spanish
lsteckbauer@pcschools.us
Jennifer O’Brien
Bright Futures Director
Joanna Andres Social Studies
Joanna Andres
Social Studies
jandres@pcschools.us