Teachers

Valerie Dyal Special Education
Valerie Dyal
Special Education
Special Education, Reading Specialist Email: vdyal@pcschools.us
Steve Cuttitta English
Steve Cuttitta
English
scuttitta@pcschools.us
Heather Briley Counselor
Heather Briley
Counselor
Last names: F – La hbriley@pcschools.us
Darrin Bivens Math
Darrin Bivens
Mathematics
dbivens@pcschools.us
Mark Bevins Spanish
Mark Bevans
Spanish
mbevans@pcschools.us
Paula McKay Social Studies
Paula McKay
Social Studies
AP World History, Psychology, Global Problem Solving, and Economics Email: pbaltzan@pcschools.us Phone: 645-5650 ext 2126
Tara Bacon Special Education
Tara Bacon
Special Education
Special Education Email: tbacon@pcschools.us
Debra Alcox, Math, CTE, Science
Debbie Alcox
Mathematics
dalcox@pcschools.us
Christin Abbott
Choir
Choir Email: cabbott@pcschools.us