Teachers

Suzanne Tanner School Nurse
Suzanne Tanner, MS, BSN, BS, RN, RDH
Park City High School Nurse
Suzanne Tanner, MS, BSN, BS, RN, RDH sutanner@pcschools.us  
Laura Steckbauer Spanish
Laura Steckbauer
Spanish
lsteckbauer@pcschools.us
Jennifer O’Brien
Bright Futures Director
Joanna Andres Social Studies
Joanna Andres
Social Studies
jandres@pcschools.us
Jamie Weekes Assistant Principal
Jamie Weekes
Assistant Principal
jweekes@pcschools.us
Roger Arbabi Principal
Roger Arbabi
Principal
rarbabi@pcschools.us
Natalie Star Photography
Natalie Star
CTE Multimedia/Photography
nstar@pcschools.us
Johannah Brace, Student Wellness
Johannah Brace
Wellness Coordinator
jbrace@pcschools.us
Katherine Esquivel Attendance Secretay
Katherine Esquivel
Attendance Secretary
kesquivel@pcschools.us
Jose Vieyra Outreach
Jose Vieyra
Community Outreach
jvieyra@pcschools.us