Teachers

Jose Vieyra Outreach
Jose Vieyra
Community Outreach
jvieyra@pcschools.us
Kendall Toland Special Education
Kendall Toland
Special Education
Sam Mattise CTE Business and Finance
Sam Mattise
CTE - Business and Finance
smattise@pcschools.us
Holly Huggins, Special Education Teacher
Holly Huggins
Special Education
   
Elizabeth Lundin Math
Elizabeth Lundin
Mathematics (Bridge)
elundin@pcschools.us
Johanna Stewart Science
Johanna Stewart
Science
jstewart@pcschools.us
Zach Niemeyer Science
Zach Niemeyer
Science
zniemeyer@pcschools.us
Lyndsay Huntsman CTE Director
Lyndsay Huntsman
CTE Director
lhuntsman@pcschools.us
Matthew Nagie Science
Matthew Nagie
Science
mnagie@pcschools.us
Ashlee Jensen Counseling Secretary
Ashlee Jensen
Counseling Secretary